Paris Time

Paris Time


at the Capital Repertory Theatre

Paris Time is a gripping and sophisticated drama that looks behind the headlines at anti-semitism in today’s France. When Deborah, the wife of a successful American executive based in Paris, becomes an activist defending a young Jewish Frenchwoman, Charles gets caught in the corporate hot seat. Company policy demands him to withdraw from the political limelight or lose his career, but if he won’t get involved, he may lose his marriage. With everything on the line, this winner of theREP’s Next Act Play Summit 5, brings today’s issues right into our living rooms. Read more.

 

Tickets | $20 - $55 | Purchase online

 

Performance Schedule:

Friday, January | 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 27 | 3:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday, January 28 | 2:00 PM
Tuesday, January 30 | 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 31 | 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 1 | 7:30 PM
Friday, February 2 | 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 3 | 3:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 4 | 2:00 PM
Tuesday, February 6 | 7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 7 | 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 8 | 7:30 PM
Friday, February 9 | 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 10 | 3:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 11 | 2:00 PM
Tuesday, February 13 | 7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 14 | 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 15 | 7:30 PM
Friday, February 16 | 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 17 | 3:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 18 | 2:00 PM

 

111 N. Pearl Street | 518.445.7469

January 26 - February 18 | Various showtimes